WCF Board Meeting

Office Election

November 6, 2023

Members Present: Teresa Luney, Tracy Roebke, Sarah Wynne, Doris Cassidy, Brad Wright, Michael Weaver, Jerry Moyer, Jennifer Emerson, Jeremy Hunt, Dale Hill, Randall Lewis, Corey Ashworth, Cheryl West, Allen Moore, Sarah Hale, Jeremy Bailey, Justin Blankenship.

Absent: None

President Dale Hill called the meeting to order.

Doris gave a report from the nomination committee:

Dale Hill: President

Jeremy Hunt: Vice President

Sarah Hale: Secretary

Cheryl West: Treasurer

There were no nominations from the floor. The ballots were handed out.

Election Results were reported:

Dale Hill: President

Jeremy Hunt: Vice President

Sarah Hale: Secretary

Cheryl West: Treasurer

Brad Wright moved to adjourn

Allen seconded

Motion carried.